Welcome
  Board of Directors
  Associations
  Contact Information
  Previous Meetings
  Symposiums
  Link
Chairman
Sang-Hyun Kwak, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Chonnam National University Medical School & Hospital
shkwak@jnu.ac.kr

President
In Cheol Choi, M.D., Ph.D.
Departmentof Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Asan Medical Center University of Ulsan College of Medicine
icchoi@amc.seoul.kr

Director of Planning
Sung Sik Park, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, College of Medicine, Kyungpook National University
sspark@knu.ac.kr

Director of Academic Affairs
Tae-Yop Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology, Konkuk University Medical Center
taeyop@gmail.com

Director of Examination & Qualification
Sung Uk Choi, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Korea University College of Medicine
drchois@korea.ac.kr

Director of Training & Education
Jae Lee Bong, M.D.,Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Kyung Hee University College of Medicine
lbj8350@naver.com

Director of Publication
Young Lan Kwak, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Yonsei University College of Medicine
ylkwak@yuhs.ac

Editor in Chief, Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Young-Cheol Woo, M.D., Ph.D.
Departmentof Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Chung-Ang University Hospital
wj12@naver.com

Director of Medlcolegal Affairs
Choon-kyu Cho, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, College of Medicine, Konyang University
kl6482@naver.com

Director of Treasurer
Yoon-Hee Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Chungnam National University College of Medicine
yhkim040404@gmail.com

Director of Medical Insurance
Sang-hyun Hong, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Seoul St. Mary's Hospital, College of Medicine, The Catholic University of Korea
shhong7272@gmail.com

Director of international Cooperation
Justin Sangwook Ko, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine
jsko@skku.edu

Director of Medical Information
Jin-Yong Jung, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, College of Medicine, Catholic University of Daegu
jychung@cu.ac.kr

Director of Public Relation
Young-Tae Jeon, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Seoul National University Bundang Hospital
ytjeon@snubh.org

Director of Subspeciality
Jeong Il Choi, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Chonnam National University Medical School
aneszzz@naver.com

Director of Reserch and Development
Seung Hoon Baek, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesia and Pain Medicine, Busan National University Yangsan Hospital
md.baeksh@gmail.com

Executive Secretary
Jun-Gol Song, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, University of Ulsan College of Medicine
jungol.song@amc.seoul.kr
 
 
Copyright2000 - 2003 by The Korean Society of Anesthesiologists. All Rights Reserved.
1006, 109, Hangangdaero, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 04376, Korea.
TEL : 82-2-792-5128, 82-2-795-5129 | Fax : 82-2-792-4089 | E-mail : anesthesia@kams.or.kr
 
 ޴ ö󰩴ϴ.